Sponsors

The Rowe Racing Team would like to thank and acknowledge all sponsors for their generous support in our racing endeavours.

For businesses or individuals interested in potentially sponsoring the Rowe Racing Team, please email us at lesrowe1@bigpond.com.

Les Rowe and Associates – www.lesrowe.com.au

lesrowebannerweb

BJR Racing Products – www.bjrproducts.com

bjr

Auldana Foundations – http://www.auldanafoundations.com.au

auldana

BEARS Motorcycle Club – www.ozbearsracing.com

BEARS-logo-for-sidebar

Phoenix MCC – http://www.phoenixmcc.org.au

651076_1_m

The Mike Hailwood Foundation

bikes1216-044

Cresta Plastics – http://www.crestaplastics.com.au

logo (1)

KP Signs

kp

Kessner Motorcycles – www.kessnermotorcycles.com.au

logo (2)

GC Motorcycles – www.gcmotorcycles.com.au

logo-dsg-gcmotorcycles

Hoey Racing – http://www.hoeyracing.com

horizontal_logo

Atujara Motorcycle Club – http://www.atujara.org.au

Atujara Logo

Velocette MCC – http://www.velocettemcc.com

VELLO LOGOS V3

Custom Refinishers Australia – http://www.customrefinishers.com.au

custom-refinishers-australia

Underground Designs – http://www.undergrounddesigns.com.au

underground-designs-logo

Bruce Collins Enterprises – http://www.bce.net.au

BCE logo

Chiodi Enterprises Pty Ltd

chiodi sponsor

Furygan Leathers – http://www.furygan.com.au

furygan logo

FÜSPORT Boots – http://www.fusportboots.com

fusport boots logo

Adelaide Glass Guys – http://www.adelaideglassguys.com.au

adelaide_glass_logos_final_horiz-01

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s